British Fashion Awards, which was held at the Royal Albert Hall in London. The evening highlighted for the first time fifteen leaders of change,rewarded for their different actions in the fashion industry.

The British Fashion Council (BFC) then announced the list of winners, ranging from Kim Jones, to Alessandro Michele, Nensi Dojaka or Tommy Hilfiger.

It is necessary to please the biggest advertising sponsor, the group of the lord and, thus, to reward with an Award Kim John and especially Dior.

The list of winners of the British Fashion Awards 2021:

Designer of the Year: Kim Jones

BFC Foundation Award: Nensi Dojaka

Special Recognition Award: Dylan Jones

Leaders of Change, Creativity : Virgil Abloh, Alessandro Michele, Demna Gvasalia, Kim Jones, Jonathan Anderson

Leaders of Change, Environment : Bethany Williams, Gabriela Hearst, Phoebe English, Priya Ahluwalia, Stella McCartney

Leaders of Change, People: Edward Enninful, Harris Reed, Kenya Hunt, Samuel Ross, Telfar Clemens

Outstanding Achievement Award: Tommy Hilfiger

Isabella Blow Award: Ib Kamara

Trailblazer Award: Alessandro Michele