The Council of Fashion Designers of America (Cfda) announced the nominees and honorees for the 2014 Cfda fashion awards. The International award will go to Raf Simons for his creative contribution to the international fashion stage.

The nominees for Womenswear designer of the year award are Alexander Wang, Joseph Altuzarraand Marc Jacobs. For the Menswear designer of the year nominees are: Maxwell Osborne & Dao-Yi Chow for Public School, Marcus Wainwright & David Neville for Rag & Bone, and Thom Browne.

And for Accessories designer of the year award the nominees are Alexander Wang, Lazaro Hernandez & Jack McCullough for Proenza Schouler, and Mary-Kate Olsen & Ashley Olsen for The Row.